## Frozen in Time

Director & Editor Naheed Raza

Director of Photography Sound Recordist Camera Operator, Florida Project Manager Post Production, Grade Flemming Jetmar Per Martin Dahlstrom Ashley Cutmore Sally-Anne McFadden Franco Ross Adams John Sackey, The Hive Adrian Brindle, Air Post

> Special Thanks To (in order of appearance) :

David Ettinger, Cryonicist & Son of Founder, Robert Ettinger George Vogler, Cryonicist Chana de Wolf, Cryonicist & President, Advanced Neural Biosciences Ben Best, Board Director & Former President, Cryonics Institute Joseph Kowalski, Board Director, Cryonics Institute Edward and Pata Llano, Cryonicists Aubrey de Grey, Cryonicist & Chief Science Officer, SENS Foundation Richard Pennington, Cryonicist Dennis Kowalski, President, Cryonicist Dennis Kowalski, President, Cryonics Institute Aaron Drake, Medical Response Director, Alcor Life Extension Foundation Catherine Baldwin, Chief Operating Officer, Suspended Animation Inc. Andy Zawacki, Board Director & Facilities Manager, Cryonics Institute

And

Cryonics Institute, Michigan Suspended Animation Inc., Florida Alcor Life Extension Foundation, Arizona



Commissioned for the Jerwood/FVU Awards 2013: Tomorrow Never Knows, a collaboration between Jerwood Visual Arts and Film and Video Umbrella, in association with CCA, Glasgow. FVU is supported by Arts Council England.



© Naheed Raza 2013